加速洞察

可解释的大规模文本人工智能

关于我们

SumUp使组织能够发现并组织对其文本内容的见解。专有的NLP算法和优化的硬件体系结构结合起来,以无与伦比的速度和可扩展性提供持续的智能。

Challenge

挑战

组织面临着大量的文本数据,这些数据位于零散的筒仓中。 大多数公司希望“数据驱动”,但受到工具的限制,这些工具要么跟不上数据量,要么无法跨独立内容建立连接。现有的解决方案迫使他们自己的有限结论,而从头开始构建自定义解决方案通常会产生性能和成本瓶颈。

Solution

解决方案

突破简单搜索,进入发现、学习、洞察、行动的新范式对高速文本数据进行大规模的去噪、重新组织、监控和探索,为您的决策提供信息,并加快生产速度。Nucleus具有灵活地融入您的工作流程的灵活性,旨在以更高的速度和更低的成本来处理组织最具挑战性的信息处理问题。

轻松部署

轻松部署

跨格式和语言上传或同步内容,无需昂贵的数据准备和清理。通过WebApp和API端点提供,我们的客户成功和技术团队支持云上和本地部署选项

清晰明了

清晰明了

透明、可解释和灵活的分析,您的组织内的每个用户都可以量身定制以满足他们的需求

企业级高效

企业级高效

分析通常在几秒钟内完成,减轻了对盲点和暗数据的担忧。使用动态迭代和自动更新使您的分析适应新内容,保持团队工作流的相关性

Accelerate Understanding

Explainable AI for Text at Scale

What We Do

SumUp enables organizations to discover and organize insights across their text content. Proprietary NLP algorithms and optimized hardware architectures combine to offer continuous intelligence with unrivaled speed and scalability.

Challenge

Challenge

Organizations accumulate enormous amounts of text data in fragmented silos.  They must use top-down and bottom-up analysis of this data to drive decisions but are constrained by tools that either can’t keep up with data volume or fail to make connections across isolated content. Legacy systems allow problems to grow faster than solutions and further hinder an organization’s resilience and reactivity.

Solution

Solution

SumUp’s user-friendly Intelligent Text CDP & SDP allows enterprises to denoise, reorganize, monitor and explore their text data across silos, on demand and in real-time.The unsupervised AI engine coupled with a Customer Data and Service Data Platform delivers root-cause analysis, monitoring and detection to bring operational efficiency to IT services and business processes. Deployment and maintenance require minimal resource consumption thanks to SumUp’s IAM and flexible end-points.

Easy

Easy

Upload or sync content across formats and languages without costly data preparation, cleansing, or wrangling. Available through the WebApp and API end-points, with on-cloud and on-premise deployment options supported by our client success and technology teams

Clear

Clear

Transparent, interpretable, and flexible analysis that each user within your organization can tailor to meet their needs

Fast

Fast

Analysis typically runs in seconds, alleviating concerns about blind spots and dark data. Keep your team workflows relevant with on-the-fly iterations and automatic updates that adapt your analysis to new content